Events

Taster Cricket Session

The Orchards School

Tuesday 5th March 2024 Reception, Year 1 and 2. Children in Reception, year 1 and 2 have a wonderful opportunity to experience a taster cricket session.

World Book Day – Parent/Carer Participation

The Orchards School

World Book Day - Parent/Carer Participation. Thursday 7th March 2024 2.45pm-3.10pm. All parents/carers are invited to come into school and read with their children. Main gates and classroom doors will be opened at 2.45pm. We ask all parents/carers to  kindly leave the classrooms via the playground door at 3.10pm to enable the class teacher to ...

Parent’s Consultation

The Orchards School

Tuesday 19th March 2024 3.15pm - 6.00pm. Parent's Consultation

Parent’s Consultation

The Orchards School

Wednesday 20th March 2024 3.15pm-6.00pm. Parent's Consultation

Easter Craft Competition

The Orchards School

Thursday 21st March 2024 Easter craft competition entries to be brought in

Celebration Assembley

The Orchards School

Thursday 21st March 2024 1pm-2pm Celebration assembly including PTFA Easter competition

Staff INSET Day

The Orchards School

Friday 22nd March 2024 No pupils required in school

Easter Break

The Orchards School

Monday 25th March - Friday 5th April 2024

Term Begins

The Orchards School

Monday 8th April 2024 First day back after the Easter break

May Day

Monday 6th May 2024 No pupils required in school

Staff INSET Day

The Orchards School

Friday 22nd May 2024 No pupils required in school

By using this website you agree to accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions

Nursery funded places available. Book your tour to find out more.

X